Isipathana College Junior Old Boys Union

How to Be a member of Isipathana Junior Boys Union

Junior Old Boys Union Membership ( Life membership )

Documents List :
    1. Old Boy of Isipathana College
    2. Age Below 30 Years
Documents List :-
  1. Completed application form signed by 2 Jnr. OBu members
  2. Copy of the School Leaving Certificate
  3. Copy of the School Character Certificate
Application Fee :-
  • Age below 25 :- Rs. 1000.00
  • Age After 25  :- Rs  2500.00
  • Membership Card :-  Rs 500.00





Isipathana College Old Boys Media Guild

Mr. A C PERERA (Principal )
Senior President

Mr. Chandana senevirathne
Senior Vice President

Mr. Roshan Yaheyara & Mr. praveen meegoda
Joint Secrtriate

Mr. Sasanka dias

Isipathana College Old Boys Association

How to Be a member of Isipathana Old Boys Association

Old Boys Association Membership

Documents List :-

1. Completed application form signed by 2 Snr. OBA members
2. Copy of the school leaving certificate
3. Copy of the character certificate
4. Copy of the N.I.C.
5. Any other certificate copies (Eg : Colours)

An applicant should have the following items and if doesn't, can be bought at the college O.B.A. office. These items should be produced at the interview.
1. School Old Boys Tie ( 2002 - International Rugby Tournament Tie) - Rs. 500.00
2. 50th Anniversary CD - Rs. 500.00
3. School Cap - Rs. 500.00

Application fee :-
1. Applicants who apply within 5 years - Rs. 1000.00
2. Applicants who apply after 5 years - Rs. 5000.00

Green Pages .

Subscribe Us Via Facebook



Green Idols

Contact Us

Praseedh: 0094 -777 333153
Nimshard :0094 - 777 772993
Gayan: 0094 - 772 308263





OBA Executive Committee


Mr . A . M . A . A . C. Perera ( Principal )

Senior Vice President
Fauzul Khalid

Vice President – Education
Nihal Dissanayake

Vice President – Finance Development
Hassan Sinhawansa

Vice President – Sports Development
Anura Gunasinghe

Joint Secretaries
Ahamed Zumri
Kusum De Soysa

Jaliya Perera

Asst Treasurer
Silmy Kuvailid

Mervin Preena

Social Secretaries
Rajeeve Rodrigo
Lalith Gamage

Executive Committee Members
Sriyantha Rajakaruna
Upul Gunaratne
Duleep Liyanaarchchi
Kamal Mahendra
Ranga Gunasekara
Ramesh Silva
Mahesh Hettiarachchi
H.R. Pathmachandra
Chaminda Meegoda
Granvill Silva
Abdul Azeez
Sujeewa Panapitiya
Gayan Fernando
Nishantha Wickramasinghe
Achala Kumara
Athula Wijesundara
Lal Weerasinghe
Naveen Gunawardena
Nimal Luxshman

Stand by
M.D. Ifthikar

Download Our App






What is ICOIC

ICOIC is an active facebook group which act as a strong online community through facebook. We decided to spread our network to a website with a user friendly manner for rapid accessibility of information.